account
Removing and retaining conversations
Removing and retaining conversations Removing a conversation hides or removes your copy; it does not remove the other participant's copy. User messages become eligible for permanent deletion only after both participants
Removing and retaining conversations
Removing a conversation hides or removes your copy; it does not remove the other participant's copy. User messages become eligible for permanent deletion only after both participants remove the conversation and the current 60-day retention period after the final appointment event expires.
Unresolved payments, disputes, reports, safety investigations, fraud prevention, legal obligations, and preservation holds can extend retention. System-generated appointment, arrival, payment, moderation, and audit events may be retained separately.